Meet the Salary and Office Staff


Debbie Weatherford
Interim PresidentCEO

dweatherford@hfrecc.coop

Rex Coffey
Superintendent of Operations
rcoffey@hfrecc.coop

Julie Grogan
Accountant
jgrogan@hfrecc.coop
     

Ward Morgan
Engineering Technician
wmorgan@hfrecc.coop

Tina Slayden
Member Service Representative tslayden@hfrecc.coop

Patti Mullins
Member Service Representative
pmullins@hfrecc.coop